Walking the Dog

20140604-112403-41043497.jpg

Yesterday I decided to walk my dog a different route in my neighborhood. It’s late Spring and this is the time of year the classic cars come out. The cars are in garages or storage all winter. Driving around you can see so many classics. And since I am driving, I can’t get any pictures except at the Woodward Dream Cruise in August when they all come out to drive on one street all day.

I was lucky to see this one in “cherry” condition on a street near me. The dog did not care one bit

20140604-112835-41315807.jpg

Leave a Reply

